Strikebreaking at The BBC..

  1. Tom Ravenscroft
    Steve Lamacq
    Paul Smith(Maximo Park)
    Paul Ross
    Gaby Roslin
    Jeremy Vine
    Andrew Collins
    Emma Crosby
    Chris Moyles
    Aled Jones
    Chris Evans
    Andrew Neil
    Simon McCoy
    Mike Bushell
    Terry Wogan (as a guest)
    Peter Dobbie
    Jake Humphrey
    Fearne Cotton
    Huey Morgan (from Fun Loving Criminals)
    Ian Payne
    Greg James
    Scott Mills
    Victoria Derbyshire
    Nemone Metaxas

    1 Comment

    Filed under Uncategorized

    One response to “Strikebreaking at The BBC..

    1. Adam

      Victoria Derbyshire’s programme was all repeats. She wasn’t actually there, so should probably come off your list.

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

    You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s