Nasty words aka (he is a cunt)..

In a patronizing tone are you being behaved yourself, your words are nasty and hurtful truth has never been but ugly if it offends then fuck your bullshit and the circles you move in, I respect what you do what you stand for to some extent? but a cunt is just that a cunt.

Fire-watchers. Flame freaks. Black air groupies. ‘Burn, baby, burn.’ The dialectic is of secondary interest to the class warrior, who is, before anything else, an arsonist, a connoisseur of incendiary icons. These pages are so much kindling. They stink of siphoned gasoline. Upturned panda cars blaze. Office windows explode, releasing angry fists of smoke. In degraded photo-reproduction jagged white spurts of petrol-bombs orgasm among the pebbled bone helmets of snatch-squads. The mob awaits its impresario. Some shockheaded Struwwelpeter. A Malcolm McLaren whispering of historical precedents: Tyburn, the Gordon riots, Newgate ablaze, ‘Dickensian’ revengers pouring out of the slums and rookeries

Then I woke (I nicked some of this text from Ian Bone) and it was another day of pride in being part of the underclass with the same aspirations as others for a better world, the one I desire is with out class, it is why I say MAKE THE MIDDLE CLASS HISTORY take fucking pride where I find myself, a delusion is just that a fucking  delusion like a lie it is just that, of course my truth is very subjective it is based on my own observations of the village fools and the cunts in this village we call home you call Sheffield, outsiders are of course welcome.

Ian Bone has pointed out time and again that Orwell recognised a kind of English ‘patriotism’ (for want of a better word) that the left failed – and still fail to – understand.

“it wasn’t my generation of 1968 that were the true radicals but our boring old mums and dads in their stuffy clothes and values that were the truly radical generation – fighting the war, bringing in the Labour landslide of 45, voting in Communists, ILP ers and the almost anarcho-utopian Commonweal party in the war. As always Orwell summed up the Left’s problem with patriotism and derided how out of touch with our people they were. Orwell said it was the upper class and the working class who valued physical courage and bravery – the middle class sneered and mocked it…….check out how that pans out in our movement now comrades. For Orwell in 1940 that meant dismissing the leftie pacifists and turning the forerunner of the Home Guard into a revolutionary fighting force. He even imported Spanish anarchists to teach petrol bomb throwing in sedate OSterley Park! We need a similar sea change in our attitde to our Englishness and our recent history.”

We seem to fear positive comments about Englishness in case they’re confused with right wing nationalism or the evils of the British Empire. But we have an extremely rich radical/working-class history in England (from The Levellers to the residents of the Plotlands), and a vibrant tradition of anti-authoritarian folklore (from Robin Hood to King Mob), which largely undermines the nationalistic jingoism of the BNP.

If we ignore radical and working class history for the sake of some abstract ideological purity then we not only weaken our own movement, we also insult the many generations of English radicals that went before us. (I also nicked this from Barnsdale)

We need a similar sea change in our attitude to self abuse, snorting coke is not radi-cool getting far to drunk will lead to an hangover and I rember all to well the lack of love given when my Mother was to hungover, or the staff at the Childrens Home, at School come in to work in the same state, there is nothing cool in being a cunt, I know I was that cunt for a long time, but the negative become tiresome for myself and those I love, I gave it all up a long time ago as I have always been rather against self abuse, in my former state it was hypocrisy, I do drink and get very drunk but ensure no one is impacted in my actions, I need to make it clear it has been now over 10 months with out the use of any drugs legal or otherwise and now I have got my mind back, next stage is to go vegan not for some moralistic bullshit but for the self, and because one is against  self abuse.

I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be black I could be white
I could be black I could be white
I could be white I could be black
Your time has come your second skin
The cost so high the gain so low
Walk through the valley
The written word is a lie

May the road rise with you
May the road rise with you
May the road rise with you

I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be black I could be white
I could be right I could be wrong
I could be black I could be white

They put a hot wire to my head
Cos of the things I did and said
And made these feelings go away
Model citizen in every way

Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy

I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be black I could be white
I could be right I could be wrong
I could be black I could be white

Your time has come your second skin
Cost so high the gain so low
Walk through the valley
The written word is a lie

I could be wrong I could be right
Could be wrong –
They put a hot wire to my head
Cos of the things I did and said
A model citizen in every way
Your time has come your second skin
Cost so high the gain so low

Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy

I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be wrong I could be right
I could be black I could be white
I could be right I could be wrong
I could be black I could be white

Your time has come your second skin
Cost so high the gain so low
Walk through the valley
The written word is a lie

I could be wrong I could be right
Could be wrong –
The put a hot wire to my head
Cos of the things I did and said
A model citizen in every way
Your time has come your second skin
Cost so high the gain so low

Anger is an energy
Anger is an energy

Public Image Rise..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

