99211818@N00

In my head thoughts of the brain dead

informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

for my rose garden

him name is moron

not Gordon

laugh at their cheap talking

on their mobile phones

critter chapter life does not matter

feed the selfish

wish for rain

self status is gain

laugh at the pain

they desire me to be insane

only means they have to explain

themselves

their anger

look at me, look at me

informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

for the death of humanity

I have no need

to desire

anything

one is nothing

their contempt

is unlike mine

not born of envy

i’ve no desire

to be like

myself

informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

for my grave

save your time

your crime is time

like a shadow falling

in front of you

the midday sun

never descends

in this world

nothing rises

there are no prices

for informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

the desire to place a black rose

on the grave of humanity

dance in your urban dereliction

I love standing time

so still

the ghost of your omnipresence

has taken over

as the growth of

mother earth’s reclamation yard

creeps upon

your towers of

your former empire

and there you were

informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

as you emulate

premulate

hate is what you teach

we reach out with love

but both are a reaction

you tell me one is wrong

for desiring

the kevorkian solution

for civilisation

and the revelations

hold some truth

look out he has understood

his own self annihilation

no more ego

informing me my choice of Armageddon

are the wrong flowers

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

